The VA celebrants are creeping this last two weeks… Sir Joven and Arianne celebrated their Birthday last April 29 while Dax aka “Daxie” just yesterday. I’m glad o be part of them as they celebrated the special day in their lives. Birthday mode in VAT Inc… Happy Birthday! My Wish “hope that all your wish granted”. As a gift in your special day since I’m not allowed to view a music video, here’s a birthday lyrics for the three of you. (Nami tani music perosorry guys youtube was blocked please contact Jerhone):

Beatles : Birthday Lyrics

You say it’s your birthday
It’s my birthday too–yeah
They say it’s your birthday
We’re gonna have a good time
I’m glad it’s your birthday
Happy birthday to you.

Yes we’re going to a party party
Yes we’re going to a party party
Yes we’re going to a party party.

I would like you to dance–Birthday
Take a cha-cha-cha-chance-Birthday
I would like you to dance–Birthday
Dance

You say it’s your birthday
Well it’s my birthday too–yeah
You say it’s your birthday
We’re gonna have a good time
I’m glad it’s your birthday
Happy birthday to you.

To Sir Joven… Thank you for “libre nga spaghetti” you know I love it! It’s one of my favorite. Next year I want spaghetti again but in different flavor (please ask tita barbs for possible flavor or mixing). To Nong Dax… Thanks you for the ice cream. (Ask be si Titus if makaon sya liwat.) More flaovr next year… To Arianne… I will expect something next year… It’s nice to have with these guys in your officer not only that they give something during their birthdays to celebrate but to work with these “alien” with superb and exceptional talents… (or the otherway).

🙂 I – Blog you!

