ALIVE is the best word to describe the 2nd Team Building which was hold in Sol Y Mar Resort in Tigbauan! An overnight event which reveled a lot of things!

Welcome to Sol Y Mar a hidden resort in Tigbauan! I’ve been to Tigbuan so many times but I haven’t went to this place. A secret resort which captures “DAN”. Yes! Dan loves the aura and cool breeze of the resort during the night when Dan, Echo, Nate & I observing the waves & wind at the shoreline of the beach.

We gathered at the snack house where we ate our dinner. “Mongo”, “inasal nga manok” and squid were our main dishes of that night! The foods were okay. I also ate a lot of pineapple that night.

After the dinner we started the games. The “Fear Factor ala Virtual” was one of the challenging game we did since according to my source, the foods were extra ordinary like: “balot -shake”, cow’s brain, soup no.5, and the chocolate cake with union feeling”. Thanks to my group they gave me the most yummy one which is the chocolate cake. We ended 2nd in that game. We really enjoyed the pinoy henyo game… Who will forgot words such as..

The “BOOBS” of Nate…
The “Facebook” of Teray…
The Pastillas ni Reggie…
The “Mel Carreon” of Sheral…
The “Chelsea of Winly”

Second day was scheduled for a seminar workshop from Ma’am Lory, our guest speaker.

